Welcome,

here you will find exhibitions from the selected category. They are sorted in descending order of actuality. New exhibitions are listed at the top. Exhibitions whose runtime is in the past are listed further down. As an art enthusiast, you can also use this archive to find out about past exhibitions. 

“NGORONGORO II” Artist Weekend | Sexauer Gallery | 27.04.-29.04.2018

bis 29.04. | #1989ARTatBerlin | Three Artists of SEXAUER will participate in the second “NGORONGORO II” Artist Weekend during the Gallery Weekend 2018. At the same time as the Berlin Gallery Weekend 2018, the 6,000 square metre former factory site in Berlin-Weißensee will be the venue for a group exhibition of contemporary art for the second time […]

read more

AA BRONSON + GENERAL IDEA, 1968–2018 | Esther Schipper | 27.03.-26.05.2018

until 26.05. | #1987ARTatBerlin | Esther Schipper currently shows the exhibition AA Bronson + General Idea, 1968-2018. AA Bronson + General Idea, 1968–2018 is the first exhibition of selected works by both the group and its surviving member, AA Bronson, presented as a continuity. Partz and Zontal died in 1994. Ausstellungsdaten: Friday, 27th April bis Samstag, 26th. Mai 2018 […]

read more

Photo exhibition “Women in present-day China” | Galerie JeanMichelBerlin | 28.04.-02.05.2018

bis 02.05. | #1982ARTatBerlin | The gallery JEANMICHELBERLIN and the “bambuspforte” SOCIETY FOR GERMAN CHINESE CULTURAL EXCHANGE BERLIN present the photo exhibition “Women in present-day China”. The gallery JEANMICHELBERLIN and the “bambuspforte” SOCIETY FOR GERMAN CHINESE CULTURAL EXCHANGE BERLIN present the photo exhibition “Women in Present-day China” by seven chinese female artists from 28 April […]

read more

Johannes Daniel. Painting and Daniel Poller. Photography | Galerie Poll | 21.04.-02.06.2018

until 02.06. | #1980ARTatBerlin | Galerie Poll presents the exhibition “Johannes Daniel. Painting and Daniel Poller. Photography” In the second part of its 2 x 2 exhibition series, Galerie Poll presents a painter and a photographer – Johannes Daniel and Daniel Poller – for the first time in Berlin. At the beginning, the painter Justus […]

read more

Frank Thiel | Quinceañeras | BLAIN|SOUTHERN | 28.04.-16.06.2018

until 16.06. | #1976ARTatBerlin | Blain|Southern Berlin shows from 28th April 2018 the exhibition “Quinceañeras” with new works by the artist Frank Thiel. Blain|Southern is pleased to present Quinceañeras, Frank Thiel’s first exhibition with the gallery. Returning to portrait photography for the first time in over 20 years, Quinceañeras examines the tradition of the often […]

read more

Santiago Ydáñez | Rastros | Galerie Martin Mertens | 02.03.-31.03.2018

until 31.03. | #1878ARTatBerlin | Galerie Martin Mertens shows from 2nd March 2018 the exhibition “Rastros” by the artist Santiago Ydáñez. We last exhibited Spanish painter, Santiago Ydáñez (born 1967) during his solo show in Berlin in 2008 (and in our Munich-based gallery in 2012). With the exhibition title, “Rastros” (“Traces”), we are exhibiting new […]

read more

Christian Awe + Levan Songulashvili | black I sea | 68projects | 16.03.-21.04.2018

until 21.04. | #1875ARTatBerlin | 68projects presents from 16th März 2018 the exhibition “black I sea” by the artists  Christian Awe & Levan Songulashvili. With the exhibition black I sea, 68projects presents works by the Berlin painter Christian Awe and the Georgian painter Levan Songulashvili, uniting the powerful, life-affirming color compositions of Awes with the […]

read more

Marc Desgrandchamps | Standbilder | EIGEN + ART Berlin | 15.02.–07.04.2018

until 07.04. | #1874ARTatBerlin | Galerie EIGEN + ART Berlin shows since 15th February 2018 the exhibition “Standbilder” by the artist Marc Desgrandchamps. Cut shapes emerge or disappear, isolated or along with appearances that testify to a similar, more or less pronounced instability. Transparency and opacity effects, scale distortions and other deviations. Extensive areas that […]

read more

Alexandra Paperno | Abolished Constellations | DiehlCUBE | 27.01.-03.03.2018

until 03.03. | #1812ARTatBerlin | DiehlCUBE shows from 27th January 2018 die Ausstellung “Abolished constellations” by the artist Alexandra Paperno. Vernissage: Friday 26th January 2018, 7 p.m – 9 p.m. Ausstellungsdaten: Saturday, 27th January 2018 until Samstag, 03rd March 2018   Image Caption: Alexandra Paperno,’Abolished Constellations’, an installation of 51 drawings Exhibition: Alexandra Paperno – Diehl […]

read more
X
X

Herzlich Willkommen,

Sie finden hier Ausstellungen aus dem gewählten Kategorie-Bereich. Diese sind nach Aktualität absteigend geordnet. Neue Ausstellungen stehen oben. Ausstellungen, deren Laufzeit in der Vergangenheit liegt, finden Sie weiter unten gelistet. Anhand dieses Archivs können Sie sich als Kunstinteressierte/r auch über zurückliegende Ausstellungen informieren. 

Leda Bourgogne „Skinless“ | BQ Berlin | 28.04.2018-23.06.2018

bis 23.06. | #1996ARTatBerlin | BQ Berlin zeigt ab 28. April 2018 die Ausstellung „Skinless“ der Künstlerin Leda Bourgogne. In Fragmente einer Sprache der Liebe beschreibt Roland Barthes unter Rückgriff auf Freud die „besondere Sensibilität des liebenden Subjekts“ als hautlosen Zustand: „Ich bin ein ‚Bläschen reizbarer Substanz’. Ich habe keine Haut (es sei denn für die […]

mehr lesen

„NGORONGORO II“ Artist Weekend | Galerie SEXAUER | 27.04.-29.04.2018

bis 29.04. | #1989ARTatBerlin | Drei Künstler der Galerie SEXAUER beteiligen sich während des Gallery Weekend 2018 an dem zum zweiten Mal stattfindenden „NGORONGORO II“ Artist Weekend. Zeitgleich zum Berliner Gallery Weekend 2018 wird zum zweiten Mal nach 2015 das 6.000 Quadratmeter große ehemalige Fabrikgelände in Berlin-Weißensee zum Schauplatz einer Gruppenausstellung zeitgenössischer Kunst. Neben den Ateliers befindet […]

mehr lesen

AA BRONSON + GENERAL IDEA, 1968–2018 | Esther Schipper | 27.03.-26.05.2018

bis 26.05. | #1987ARTatBerlin | Esther Schipper zeigt derzeit die Ausstellung AA Bronson + General Idea, 1968-2018. AA Bronson + General Idea, 1968-2018 ist die erste Ausstellung ausgewählter Werke der Gruppe und ihres überlebenden Mitglieds AA Bronson, die als Kontinuität präsentiert wird. Partz und Zontal starben 1994. Ausstellungsdaten: Freitag, 27. April bis Samstag, 26. Mai 2018 […]

mehr lesen

Fotoausstellung „Frauen im heutigen China“ | Galerie JeanMichelBerlin | 28.04.-02.05.2018

bis 02.05. | #1982ARTatBerlin | Die Galerie JEANMICHELBERLIN und die „bambuspforte“ GESELLSCHAFT FÜR DEUTSCH CHINESISCHEN KULTURAUSTAUSCH BERLIN zeigen die Fotoausstellung „Frauen im heutigen China“. Die Galerie JEANMICHELBERLIN und die „bambuspforte“ GESELLSCHAFT FÜR DEUTSCH CHINESISCHEN KULTURAUSTAUSCH BERLIN zeigen vom 28. April bis zum 2. Mai 2018 die Fotoausstellung „Frauen im heutigen China“ von sieben chinesischen Künstlerinnen: Hu […]

mehr lesen

Johannes Daniel. Malerei und Daniel Poller. Fotografie | Galerie Poll | 21.04.-02.06.2018

bis 02.06. | #1980ARTatBerlin | Galerie Poll präsentiert ab 21. April 2018 die Ausstellung „Johannes Daniel. Malerei und Daniel Poller. Fotografie“. Einen Maler und einen Fotografen – Johannes Daniel und Daniel Poller – stellt die Galerie Poll im zweiten Teil ihrer Ausstellungsreihe 2 x 2 erstmals in Berlin vor. Zum Auftakt hatten der Maler Justus Bräutigam und […]

mehr lesen

Liliane Tomasko | a dream of | BLAIN|SOUTHERN | 28.04.-16.06.2018

bis 16.06. | #1978ARTatBerlin | Blain|Southern Berlin zeigt ab 28. April 2018 die Ausstellung „a dream of“ mit neuen Arbeiten der Künstlerin Liliane Tomasko. Liliane Tomasko präsentiert in ihrer ersten Ausstellung bei Blain|Southern eine neue Werkreihe. Der Ausstellungstitel a dream of ist ein wiederkehrender Refrain in den Titeln der Arbeiten, wie unter anderem in a […]

mehr lesen

Frank Thiel | Quinceañeras | BLAIN|SOUTHERN | 28.04.-16.06.2018

bis 16.06. | #1976ARTatBerlin | Blain|Southern Berlin zeigt ab 28. April 2018 die Ausstellung „Quinceañeras“ mit neuen Arbeiten des Künstlers Frank Thiel. Blain|Southern freut sich, Quinceañeras zu präsentieren, die erste Ausstellung des Berliner Künstlers Frank Thiel in der Galerie. Thiel zeigt seine neueste Werkreihe, für die er erstmals seit über 20 Jahren zur Porträtfotografie zurückkehrte. […]

mehr lesen

Santiago Ydáñez | Rastros | Galerie Martin Mertens | 02.03.-31.03.2018

bis 31.03. | #1878ARTatBerlin | Galerie Martin Mertens zeigt ab 02. März 2018 die Ausstellung „Rastros“ des Künstlers Santiago Ydáñez. Den 1967 geborenen spanischen Maler haben wir zuletzt 2008 mit einer Einzelausstellung in Berlin (2012 in unserer Münchner Galerie) ausgestellt und zeigen nun unter dem Titel „Rastros“ (Spuren) neue Arbeiten aus drei zentralen Werkgruppen. Ausgesprochen […]

mehr lesen

Christian Awe + Levan Songulashvili | black I sea | 68projects | 16.03.-21.04.2018

bis 21.04. | #1875ARTatBerlin | 68projects präsentiert ab 16. März 2018 die Ausstellung „black I sea“ der Künstler Christian Awe & Levan Songulashvili. Mit der Ausstellung black I sea präsentiert 68projects Werke des Berliner Malers Christian Awe und des georgischen Malers Levan Songulashvili und vereint damit die kraftvollen, lebensbejahenden Farbkompositionen Awes mit den Schwarz-Weiß-Philosophien Songulashvilis. […]

mehr lesen

Marc Desgrandchamps | Standbilder | EIGEN + ART Berlin | 15.02.–07.04.2018

bis 07.04. | #1874ARTatBerlin | Galerie EIGEN + ART Berlin zeigt seit 15. Februar 2018 die Ausstellung „Standbilder“ des Künstlers Marc Desgrandchamps. Abgeschnittene Formen tauchen auf oder verschwinden, vereinzelt oder zusammen mit Erscheinungen, die von einer ähnlichen, mehr oder weniger ausgeprägten Instabilität zeugen. Transparenz- und Opazitätseffekte, Maßstabsverzerrungen und andere Abweichungen. Weite Flächen, in denen sich […]

mehr lesen
X
Send this to a friend