Welcome,

here you can find our exhibitions in chronological order. Some of them might not be available to visit anymore. For the sake of completeness they are also published here, to give you as an art lover an overview of exhibitions, that have taken place in Berlin. Enjoy!

Daniel Hauptmann | YAMASAKI | Philipp Haverkampf | 14.04.-02.05.2018

until 02.05. | #1947ARTatBerlin | Philipp Haverkampf Galerie shows from 14th April 2018 the exhibition YAMASAKI by the artist Daniel Hauptmann. On display are artworks by Daniel Hauptmann. Vernissage: Friday, 13th April 2018, 6:00-9:00 p.m. Exhibition period: Saturday, 14th April to Wednesday, 02nd May 2018   Image caption: Courtesy by Galerie Philipp Haverkampf – Daniel Hauptmann Exhibition YAMASAKI – Philipp Haverkampf | Contemporary Art […]

read more

Klaus Schiffermüller | Es ist ein Vergehen. | Galerie HELLE COPPI | 21.04.-09.06.2018

until 09.06. | #1944ARTatBerlin | Galerie HELLE COPPI shows from 21st April 2018 the exhibition “Es ist ein Vergehen” by the artist Klaus Schiffermüller. Painting by Klaus Schiffermüller is on display. The exhibition “Berlin, ach Berlin” with photographs by Wolf Jobst Siedler can be seen in the cabinet of the Galerie HELLE COPPI. Vernissage: Saturday, 21st April 2018, […]

read more

The Moment’s Duration | Galerie WAGNER + PARTNER | 18.03.-29.04.2018

until 29.04. | #1940ARTatBerlin | Galerie Wagner + Partner shows since 18th March 2018 the group exhibition “The Duration of the Moment” at the new premises at Koppenplatz in Berlin-Mitte . Wagner + Partner is pleased to announce the opening of its new premises with the launch of the thematic exhibition, Die Dauer des Moments (The Moment’s […]

read more

Michael Schäfer | Us and them | GALERIE SPRINGER BERLIN | 24.04.–16.06.2018

until 16.06. | #1938ARTatBerlin | GALERIE SPRINGER BERLIN shows from 24th April 2018 the exhibition US AND THEM by the artist Michael Schäfer. In the fall of 2014, Michael Schäfer first encountered videos by Fighters and civilians filmed in the fight for Kobane and put on the net. The radicalism and violence, the unfiltered way […]

read more

Monica Bonvicini | GUILT | König Galerie (St. Agnes Chapel) | 03.03.-15.04.2018

until 15.04. | 1937ARTatBerlin | König Galerie shows until 15th April 2018 the exhibition GUILT by the artist Monica Bonvicini. KÖNIG GALERIE is pleased to present GUILT, the second exhibition of Monica Bonvicini at the gallery, presented at the Chapel space on the ground floor. The exhibition is conceived as a constellation of works that […]

read more

Katharina Kohl | Gedächtnislücken | Stella A. | 13.04.-26.05.2018

until 26.05. | #1936ARTatBerlin | Stella A. shows from 13th April 2018 the exhibition “Gedächtnislücken” (>”memory lapses”) with laser- and pochoir prints by the artist Katharina Kohl. For many years Katharina Kohl has dedicated herself to portrait painting, which was already presented at our gallery both in single and group exhibitions (2009, 2012). In 2012 […]

read more
X
X
Send this to a friend

Herzlich Willkommen,

alle Ausstellungen sind nach Ihrer Aktualität geordnet. Einige von ihnen sind aber vielleicht nicht mehr zu besichtigen, da die Termine bereits vorüber sind. Sie sind vollständigkeitshalber trotzdem hier veröffentlicht, damit Sie sich als Kunstinteressierter auch über gewesene Termine informieren können. Viel Vergnügen!

Daniel Hauptmann | YAMASAKI | Philipp Haverkampf | 14.04.-02.05.2018

bis 02.05. | #1947ARTatBerlin | Philipp Haverkampf Galerie zeigt ab 14. April 2018 die Ausstellung YAMASAKI des Künstlers Daniel Hauptmann. Gezeigt werden Werke von Daniel Hauptmann. Vernissage: Freitag, 13. April 2018, 18:00-21:00 Uhr Ausstellungsdaten: Samstag, 14. April – Mittwoch, 02. Mai 2018   Bildunterschrift: Courtesy by Galerie Philipp Haverkampf – Daniel Hauptmann Ausstellung Daniel Hauptmann – Galerie Philipp Haverkampf | […]

mehr lesen

Klaus Schiffermüller | Es ist ein Vergehen. | Galerie HELLE COPPI | 21.04.-09.06.2018

bis 09.06. | #1944ARTatBerlin | Galerie HELLE COPPI zeigt ab 21. April 2018 die Ausstellung „Es ist ein Vergehen.“ des Künstlers Klaus Schiffermüller. Gezeigt wird Malerei von Klaus Schiffermüller. Im Kabinett der Galerie HELLE COPPI ist die Ausstellung „Berlin, ach Berlin“ mit Fotografien von Wolf Jobst Siedler zu sehen. Vernissage: Samstag, 21. April 2018, 16:00-18:00 Uhr Ausstellungsdaten: […]

mehr lesen

Die Dauer des Moments | Galerie WAGNER + PARTNER | 18.03.-29.04.2018

bis 29.04. | #1940ARTatBerlin | Galerie Wagner + Partner zeigt seit 18. März 2018 am neuen Standort Koppenplatz in Berlin-Mitte die Gruppenausstellung „Die Dauer des Moments“. Galerie Wagner + Partner freut sich, mit der thematischen Ausstellung „Die Dauer des Moments“ ihre neuen Räumlichkeiten am Koppenplatz in Berlin Mitte zu eröffnen. Der „Moment“ als ein Riss im Fluss […]

mehr lesen

Michael Schäfer | Wir und die anderen | GALERIE SPRINGER BERLIN | 24.04.–16.06.2018

bis 16.06. | #1938ARTatBerlin | GALERIE SPRINGER BERLIN zeigt ab 24. April 2018 die Ausstellung WIR UND DIE ANDEREN des Künstlers Michael Schäfer. Im Herbst 2014 hat sich Michael Schäfer zum ersten Mal mit Videos konfrontiert, die von Kämpfern und Zivilisten beim Kampf um Kobane gefilmt und ins Netz gestellt wurden. Die Radikalität und Gewalt, die ungefilterte […]

mehr lesen

Monica Bonvicini | GUILT | König Galerie (St. Agnes Chapel) | 03.03.-15.04.2018

bis 15.04. | 1937ARTatBerlin | König Galerie zeigt noch bis 15. April 2018 die Ausstellung GUILT der Künstlerin Monica Bonvicini. Die KÖNIG GALERIE freut sich GUILT präsentieren zu können— die zweite Ausstellung mit Monica Bonvicini in der Kapelle im Erdgeschoss. Die Ausstellung ist als Konstellation von Arbeiten konzipiert, die über den Rahmen einer konventionellen Galerieausstellung […]

mehr lesen

Katharina Kohl | Gedächtnislücken | Stella A. | 13.04.-26.05.2018

bis 26.05. | #1936ARTatBerlin | Stella A. zeigt ab 13. April 2018 die Ausstellung „Gedächtnislücken“ mit Laser- und Pochoirdrucken der Künstlerin Katharina Kohl. Katharina Kohl widmet sich seit vielen Jahren der Porträtmalerei. Mit dieser war sie auch schon in vergangenen Einzel- (2009) und Gruppenausstellungen bei uns zu sehen. 2012 begann sie eine Porträtserie von Kriminalbeamten, […]

mehr lesen
X
Send this to a friend