Welcome,

here you can find our exhibitions in chronological order. Some of them might not be available to visit anymore. For the sake of completeness they are also published here, to give you as an art lover an overview of exhibitions, that have taken place in Berlin. Enjoy!

Portrait Berlin | Kunsthaus Dahlem | 12.06.2015-18.06.2017

until 18.06. | #0810ARTatBerlin | Kunsthaus Dahlem shows since the 12. June 2015 the exhibition “Portrait Berlin” with artistic positions of the post-war modernism in Berlin between 1945 and 1955. The gallery just provided a German exhibition description by now. For details please change to the german version of ART@Berlin. It is really easy: Just press the language button […]

read more

Rencontres Improbables | Gallery oqbo | 03.09.-01.10.2016

until 01.10. | #0744ARTatBerlin | Gallery oqbo shows from 03. September 2016 the exhibition Rencontres Improbables (The Secret Encounters Of Kusama Kalthoum) by amongst others Jayce Salloum and Mireille Kassar. Rencontres Improbables is to be considered as a stance, a sort of “pause” belonging to a much more global motion. Making a mark, the proposition is intense rather than merely a sampling, a set […]

read more

Andrei Loginov | PROTOTYPES | Kunstraum Linie | 15.09.-08.10.2016

until 08.10. | #0741ARTatBerlin |  Kunstraum Linie shows from 15. September 2016 the exhibition PROTOTYPES by Andrei Loginov. In his latest series PROTOTYPES Andrei Loginov spans the disciplines of object art and 3D photography. His lightboxes display sculptural objects. By appearing more real than the objects themselves the artist creates a form of contradiction. Like music flooding space […]

read more

WOMEN IN ART | Gallery TVD ART | 10.09.-31.10.2016

until 31.10. | #0740ARTatBerlin |  Gallery TVD ART shows from 10. September 2016 the exhibition “Women in Art” with works by nine different female artists.   The gallery just provided a German exhibition description by now. For details please change to the german version of ART@Berlin. It is really easy: Just press the language button in the upper […]

read more

WHO WANTS TO DIE? | rk Galerie | 14.09.-28.10.2016

until 28.10. | #0725ARTatBerlin | rk Gallery shows from 14. September 2016 the exhibition WHO WANTS TO DIE? with works by different international artists from amongst others Germany, Poland and Croatia. The gallery just provided a German exhibition description by now. For details please change to the german version of ART@Berlin. It is really easy: Just press the […]

read more

Alfred Ullrich | Rolling Home | Galerie Kai Dikhas | 10.09.-24.09.2016

until 24.09. | #0722ARTatBerlin | Gallery Kai Dikhas shows from 10. September 2016 the exhibition Rolling Home by the artist Alfred Ulrich. The gallery just provided a German exhibition description by now. For details please change to the german version of ART@Berlin. It is really easy: Just press the language button in the upper right corner. In an […]

read more

Prologue | Kunsthaus Dahlem | 09.09.2016-09.01.2017

until 09.01. | #0720AB | Kunsthaus Dahlem shows from 09. September 2016 the exhibition Prologue about Prologue-Group in the 1940s. The exhibition Prologue re-introduces a group of art lovers and artists, who got initiated a supporting group in Berlin-Dahlem in autumn of 1946. Prologue was a network, whose members consisted of members of the American Military Administration as well […]

read more

View-Master | Aanant + Zoo | 09.09.-15.11.2016

until 15.11. | #0706ARTatBerlin | Gallery Aanant & Zoo shows from the 09. September 2016 the exhibition View-Master with works by Yuni Kim, Michael Müller, João Penalva and Geerten Verheus. Aanant & Zoo’s exhibition “VIEW-MASTER” brings together works by the artists Yuni Kim, Michael Müller, João Penalva und Geerten Verheus. They share the interest for specific turning points […]

read more

Das Frauenbild im Licht der Neuen Leipziger Schule | Achtzig-Gallery | 09.09.2016–12.10.2016

until 12.10. | #0703ARTatBerlin | Achtzig-Gallery shows from 09. September 2016 the exhibition Das Frauenbild im Licht der Neuen Leipziger Schule with different artists from amongst others Germany, France and South Korea. Participating artists: Becker, Hauenstein, Paul, V.d.Broek, Szabo, Kupferschmidt, Dreher, Balabanov, Helbing, Mustafic, Matthäus, Heyder, Achtzig, V.d.Amoste, van Sterge, Gpik, Hisek. The gallery just provided a German exhibition description […]

read more

Poppy – Trails of Afghan Heroin | C|O Berlin | 16.07.-25.09.2016

until 25.09. | #0694ARTatBerlin | C|O Berlin presents since the 16th July 2016 the exhibition Poppy – Trails of Afghan Heroin with installations by Robert Knoth and Antoinette de Jong. The gallery just provided a German exhibition description by now. For details please change to the german version of ART@Berlin. It is really easy: Just press the language button in the upper right […]

read more
X

Send this to a friend

Herzlich Willkommen,

alle Ausstellungen sind nach Ihrer Aktualität geordnet. Einige von ihnen sind aber vielleicht nicht mehr zu besichtigen, da die Termine bereits vorüber sind. Sie sind vollständigkeitshalber trotzdem hier veröffentlicht, damit Sie sich als Kunstinteressierter auch über gewesene Termine informieren können. Viel Vergnügen!

Portrait Berlin | Kunsthaus Dahlem | 12.06.2015-18.06.2017

bis 18.06. | #0810ARTatBerlin | Das Kunsthaus Dahlem zeigt seit dem 12. Juni 2015 die Ausstellung „Portrait Berlin“ mit künstlerischen Positionen der Berliner Nachkriegsmoderne in den Jahren 1945 bis 1955. Gezeigt werden über 70 Werke von fast 20 Künstlern und Künstlerinnen aus den Gattungen Skulptur, Malerei, Grafik und Fotografie. Darunter Arbeiten u.a. von Ruthild Hahne, Karl Hartung, […]

mehr lesen

Rencontres Improbables | Galerie oqbo | 03.09.-01.10.2016

bis 01.10. | #0744ARTatBerlin | Die Galerie oqbo zeigt ab dem 03. September 2016 die Ausstellung Rencontres Improbables (The Secret Encounters Of Kusama Kalthoum) von unter anderem Jayce Salloum und Mireille Kassar. Jayce Salloum (Kanada) & Mireille Kassar (Frankreich) kollaborieren mit internationalen Künstler*innen. Die gezeigten Arbeiten überschreiten ihre Spezifik und werden Teil einer eigenständigen Geschichte, die sich über die Ausstellung […]

mehr lesen

Andrei Loginov | PROTOTYPES | Kunstraum Linie | 15.09.-08.10.2016

bis 08.10. | #0741ARTatBerlin | Der Kunstraum Linie zeigt ab dem 15. September 2016 die Ausstellung PROTOTYPES von Andrei Loginov. Andrei Loginov arbeitet in seiner aktuellen Serie PROTOTYPES interdisziplinär – zwischen Objektkunst und 3D-Fotografie. Die Leuchtkästen zeigen Abbildungen von Plastiken. Indem diese zu etwas Realerem als die Objekte selbst werden, schafft der   Künstler einen Widerspruch. […]

mehr lesen

WHO WANTS TO DIE? | rk Galerie | 14.09.-28.10.2016

bis 28.10. | #0725ARTatBerlin | Die rk Galerie zeigt ab dem 14. September 2016 die Ausstellung WHO WANTS TO DIE? mit Werken unterschiedlicher internationaler KünstlerInnen. Die gesellschaftliche, politische und wirtschaftliche Situation Europas fordert eine junge (Künstler-) Generation heraus, politisch engagierte Kunst zu etablieren, die Fragen platziert und Diskurse stiftet und stimuliert, indem sie als interdisziplinäre Sprache bestehende […]

mehr lesen

Alfred Ullrich | Rolling Home | Galerie Kai Dikhas | 10.09.-24.09.2016

bis 24.09. | #0722AB | Die Galerie Kai Dikhas zeigt ab dem 10. September 2016 die Ausstellung Rolling Home des Künstlers Alfred Ulrich. Der Künstler Alfred Ullrich beschäftigt sich in seiner Kunst nicht nur mit filigraner Druckgrafik, für die der süddeutsche Sinto bekannt ist: Seit ihm sein ethnischer Hintergrund bewusst wurde, setzt er sich in […]

mehr lesen

Prolog | Kunsthaus Dahlem | 09.09.2016-09.01.2017

bis 09.01. | #0720ARTatBerlin | Das Kunsthaus Dahlem zeigt ab dem 09. September 2016 die Ausstellung Prolog über die in den 1940er Jahren in Dahlem gegründete Prolog-Gruppe. Die Ausstellung „Prolog“ widmet sich der im Herbst 1946 in Berlin-Dahlem gegründeten Vereinigung deutscher und amerikanischer Künstler, Kunsthistoriker und Kunstfreunde. Heute nahezu in Vergessenheit geraten, war die Prolog-Gruppe in den späten […]

mehr lesen

View-Master | Aanant + Zoo | 09.09.-15.11.2016

bis 15.11. | #0706ARTatBerlin | Die Galerie Aanant & Zoo präsentiert ab dem 9. September 2016 die Ausstellung View-Master mit Werken von Yuni Kim, Michael Müller, João Penalva und Geerten Verheus. Mit der Ausstellung „VIEW-MASTER“ präsentiert Aanant & Zoo in drei Ausstellungsräumen Werke von Yuni Kim, Michael Müller, João Penalva und Geerten Verheus. Gemeinsam ist den ausgewählten Arbeiten […]

mehr lesen

Das Frauenbild im Licht der Neuen Leipziger Schule | Achtzig-Galerie | 09.09.–12.10.2016

bis 12.10. | #0703ARTatBerlin | Die Achtzig-Galerie zeigt ab dem 09. September 2016 die Ausstellung Das Frauenbild im Licht der Neuen Leipziger Schule mit sehr unterschiedlichen Künstlern; unter anderem aus Deutschland, Frankreich und Süd Korea. Die Gruppenausstellung zeigt Positionen zum Frauenbild und Frauenbilder im Bezug auf die „Neue Leipziger Schule“.  Die „Achtzig-Galerie“ präsentiert Werke von sehr unterschiedlichen, internationalen Künstlern; […]

mehr lesen

Poppy – Trails of Afghan Heroin | C|O Berlin | 16.07.-25.09.2016

bis 25.09. | #0694ARTatBerlin | Das C|O Berlin zeigt seit dem 16. Juli 2016 die Ausstellung Poppy – Trails of Afghan Heroin mit Installationen von Robert Knoth und Antoinette de Jong. Die Seidenstraße verbindet seit jeher Ostasien mit dem Westen und war einst ein berühmter Handelsweg, über den nicht nur Güter, sondern auch Religionen und Kulturen ausgetauscht wurden. […]

mehr lesen
X